Simplifying & Diving Deeper

Hello Sweet Peeps!

My apologies for not connecting sooner. I have been rockin’ the Rock Your Goddess Life Program for the last 2 months! It has been amazing! I am so inspired by all of the Goddesses in the program! If you are interesting in joining us you can do so HERE! 🙂

I am deeply appreciative for all of the incredible support and love that I receive on a daily basis from people around the world. I feel blessed to do the work that I do every day! Thank You to all of you that read my blog and play with me in the Goddess playground! 🙂

In the last few months I have been doing some major simplifying as I coach/teach the RYGL program. I have been online less (a lot less) and it has been so wonderful! I realized that I thrive most when I am not online and in front of my computer so much. It has been a process to let go of some of my habits. But, I am finding that it is crucial for me to enjoy time offline to fully rock my Goddess life!

I have been spending more time working out (rockin’ it with the hubby), reading, writing, and creating (lots more en*theos goodness coming :)) I am finding my groove with how I want to contribute and serve.

I read this today and it captures what I have been feeling.

“I am compelled by some deep hunger of the soul, driven by a desire that will not leave me alone, to live life to the fullest. And I know this does not mean working endlessly, accomplishing the most, or consuming the greatest amount and variety of things and experiences. It means tasting each mouthful, feeling each breath, listening to each song, being awake and aware of each moment as it unfolds.” Oriah Mountain Dreamer

I am finding that I am inspired to go deeper. Deeper into myself and deeper in my relationships and deeper into life. I need the self-reflection, the deep connection, the solitude, the simplicity. I have been focusing more on enjoying the bliss of my everyday activities. Slowing down and being more grateful has been my practice.

I have been simplifying my life, getting really clear about my priorities and letting go of a lot of ‘shoulds’ so that I can focus on what is most important. It has been beautifully challenging and rewarding in many ways.

I feel more connected. I feel more authentic. I feel more free.

I will be creating more videos soon! Until then… I send you blissloads of love!

About mygoddesslife

I love my life!!!!! :) I am a Goddess! A lover of life! I am full of love, yummy food, fun and divinity!! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Simplifying & Diving Deeper

  1. Melanie Rudolph says:

    Thank you for sharing Alexandra and being a Lighthouse in the World. So Love what you and Brain are doing for the World….. Blessings, Love & Laughter….

  2. Marianna says:

    Hello Sweet Goddess!
    I am so happy to read what you’ve written here! This sounds so much like what I’ve been feeling but not able to articulate. Which triggers the sense of guilt about emails I haven’t answered, people I haven’t connec much with etc…. expectations that people have of me being in touch, fulfilling my “obligations” and such… this shows me I need to communicate more effectively and get more clear on my priorities, which RYGL is definitely helping me to do! Thank you for modeling such clear and inspiring message and I will use it as an examle of what I might want to say to the people in my life instead of feeling bad about avoiding more contact.
    Blissings and hugs!

    • Hi Marianna! Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful, real and authentic experience! I appreciate it! And, I love what you wrote about communicating more effectively! Brilliant! This is where the mojo is when we are clear about who we are, what we want and where we are being guided we are more able to communicate and take responsibility and stand in that Creator space (true empowerment!). Love it!
      I send you lots of hugs & blissings back to you! xx

Leave a comment