Serendipity

Hello!!

I stuck to my plan this morning of going for a 20 minute run this morning after my hour meditation. My lovely man joined me so it was awesome and it felt so good to get out there! And, as serendipity would have it we ran by Terri who said, "Are you guys running in the half marathon coming up?" We then ran with her for a bit and decided to commit to doing it!

It is so perfect because I just wrote yesterday that I wanted to turn up my intensity with nutrition and training… I love being in the flow! šŸ™‚

So, we have 6 weeks to train! Wow! I have to say that running for 20 minutes was a bit challengingthis morning. I know it will get better as I increase my miles but… yeah… I feel out of shape! šŸ™‚

I made a yummy healthy dinner tonight and watched a beautiful sunset from our lovely kitchen! How great is life!?! šŸ™‚

 

Have an awesome night! I am off to get my goddess rest… I am now in training (such a nerd :).

Love & Love,

Alexandra

 

 

About mygoddesslife

I love my life!!!!! :) I am a Goddess! A lover of life! I am full of love, yummy food, fun and divinity!! :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment